Schedule

Assessments

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Greenhouses

  • October 7 to 10, 2019 (with a follow-up date of November 4)

  • January 13 to 16, 2020 (with a follow-up date of February 10)

  • April 20 to 23, 2020 (with a follow-up date of May 25)

  • June 22 to 25, 2020 (with a follow-up date of July 28)

Roundtables

Advance 1.0 & 2.0 Roundtables

  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 — informal lunch in Toronto

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019

  • Monday, November 11, 2019

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020

  • Thursday, March 12, 2020

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020

  • Thursday, May 28, 2020

Advance 3.0 Roundtables

  • TBD

Other Events

  • Pastor’s Conference — June 10 to 13, 2019

  • Momentum — October 22 to 24, 2019