Schedule

Assessments

  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, Feburary 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Greenhouses

  • October 1 to 4, 2018 (with follow-up date of November 1)
  • January 14 to 17, 2019 (with follow-up date of February 13)
  • April 22 to 25, 2019 (with follow-up date of June 5)

Roundtables

Advance 1.0 & 2.0 Roundtables

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 — Planting a Reproducing Church
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 — Overcoming Fundraising Hurdles (with Kim Evans)
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 — Overcoming Church Planting Pitfalls (with Tom Haines)
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 — Building a Culture of Discipleship
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 — Raising Elders Who Embody the Vision
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 — Promotion 101 (with Tom Haines)
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 — Creating a Culture of Evangelism (with Dustin Boreland)

Advance 3.0 Roundtables

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Other Events

  • Pastors Conference - June 11 to 14, 2018
  • Exponential — March 3 to 8, 2019